Donna Carney
Business Manager
donnac@communityfutures.org.uk

Mark Gutteridge
Business Director
markg@communityfutures.org.uk

Joe Hannett
Partnership Manager
joeh@communityfutures.org.uk

Kirsty Kenny
Early Years Manager
kirstyk@communityfutures.org.uk

Hannah Lightowler
Administrator
hannahl@communityfutures.org.uk

Denise Partington
CEO
denisep@communityfutures.org.uk

Heather Paton
Finance Administrator
heatherp@communityfutures.org.uk

Julianne Wallbank
Early Years Development Officer
juliannew@communityfutures.org.uk